Preliminary Graphs

20121204-133108.jpg

58 So, the data from the videos is not bad! Not everyone has actually managed to collect the data yet, however, as some students have technical difficulties. I’m always amazed when students can’t figure out how to find a file or save a file. I expect by the end of the year my students will have it figured out! I have found that it is important to have all the kids doing individual work for things like this, or only one kid from each group will learn how. One year I had students join my class mid-year who had somehow managed to always get others in their groups to do their work. My kids straightened them right out in terms of using the computers!

##CAPM

Leave a Reply

