Squishy!

125 The AP class is investigating the resistivity of conductive dough. I was going to make it myself, but then I had jury duty and I had to ask the kids to make it and bring it in. Which they did! It seemed to work pretty well for some groups, but not for others. I will be experimenting on my own at home to troubleshoot some of the issues. Mostly, it had nothing to do with kids using the digital multimeters incorrectly to measure current, though if they did things wrong yesterday they may have blown a fuse and I could not tell. So that is another thing I need to check.

2 responses to “Squishy!

  1. Cool! FYI, when my colleague tried squishy circuits, he commented the salt content was finicky. That may give you a place to start investigating.

Leave a Reply

